RMS STUDENT ACTIVITIES

All activities will be announced during RMS' morning announcements, which can be found HERE!

For further questions please contact the appropriate staff as indicated below.

 

Student Council (All Year) 

6th, 7th and 8th Grade: Questions? Mr. Verde kverde@revereschools.org

 

Spelling Bee (Jan. - Feb.) will be announced at school

 

P.A.N.D.A. (Prevent And Neutralize Drug & Alcohol Abuse) (All Year)

6th, 7th, and 8th Grade: Questions? Contact Mrs. Simonelli  bsimonelli@revereschools.org

 

Yearbook (Oct. - Mar.)

6th, 7th and 8th Grade: Questions? Contact: Mrs. Thacker lthacker@revereschools.org and Mrs. Cooke ccooke@revereschools.org

 

Science Olympiad (will be announced at school)

 

Math Counts  (Sept. - Feb.)

6th, 7th and 8th Grade: Questions? Contact Ms. Hiller ahiller@revereschools.org

First meeting will be held September 26, 2018.

 

Kids4Kids/Rachel's Challenge (ALL YEAR)

6th, 7th and 8th Grade: Questions? Contact Debbie Higgins debbiehigg@aol.com and rms.rc123@gmail.com

 

Chess Club (Oct. - Mar.)

7th and 8th Grade: Questions? Contact Mr. Sawan Esawan@revereschools.org

 

Academic Challenge (All Year) Any 7th or 8th grade student interested in Academic Challenge will need to try out Thursday, September 27, 2018 in Room 311 from 3:00-3:45.

 

Speech and Debate: (Oct. - Mar.) Any 7th or 8th grade student interested contact: John Kerezy jkerezy@revereschools.org and/or Amelia Mainzer amainzer12@gmail.com

 

FCS (Fellowship of Christian Students) (October - TBA) in room 209 after school. Invite your friends for a time of fun, snacks and more. See Miss Acker for any questions.

 

 

 

Participation in sports is ONLY for 7th and 8th Grade Students

 

REVERE ATHLETICS

https://revereminutemen.org/

Fall Sports

Cross Country, Football, Football Cheer-leading, and Volleyball 

 

Winter Sports

Basketball, Basketball Cheer-leading, Wrestling

Wresting: (September) Students will need to sign up in Mr. Fletcher's room.

 

Spring Sports 

Track

 

 

http://revereboosterclub.org/

 

Upcoming Events

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook

FIND US ON TWITTER